Iron Amateur Hockey Association

Posted on

The Miners State Bank would like to wish congratulations to the Iron Amateur Hockey Association (IAHA) on receiving the 2022 John Stansik Association of the Year Award!

Pictured is Mike Hedtke (left), President of The Miners State Bank, and Kaycee Johnson (right), Escrow Manager at our Iron River location. Johnson and Hedtke have been involved with the IAHA for many years. Johnson currently serves as the Association’s president. Hedtke has been coaching for 21 years and has led the team to 7 state championships. Thank you to all involved with the IAHA and for all you do for the community!

This entry was posted in Community Involvement. Bookmark the permalink.